Our Management
CORPORATE TEAM
Dan Schons
Vice President - Operations
Dan Schons Vice President - Operations Dan Schons is the Division Vice President of Operations. He joined OnMedia at its inception as the Senior Director of Operations in 2001.  He has over 24 years of experience in the cable advertising business, split between Sales and Operations.  He began working in the cable advertising industry as an account executive in 1984 with TeleCable Targeting.  From 1996 to 2000 he was the Business and Technical Operations Director for TCI Media Services and the Group Operations Director for AT&T Media Services.  dschons@onmediaadsales.com
Linda Pasalich
Senior Director - Human Resources
Linda Pasalich Senior Director - Human Resources Linda Pasalich began her career in the cable industry in 1989 with Cablevision working in the accounting department.  She was promoted to HR Manager in 1996 for the cable system's Central Region overseeing HR responsibilities for Kansas, Missouri and Kentucky.  The rural Cablevision systems were acquired by Mediacom in 1998.  Linda was promoted to Director of HR and joined OnMedia, the MSO's new advertising sales division in 2001. lpasalich@onmediaadsales.com
Stacy Coriasco
Division Director of Sales
Stacy Coriasco Division Director of Sales Stacy Coriasco is the Division Director of Sales working on a global level with all OnMedia markets to help ensure that our most effective ideas and best practices are disseminated throughout the company.She has been with the company since 1992. scoriasco@onmediaadsales.com
Eric Bradley
Division Business Operations Manager
Eric Bradley, Division Business Operations Manager Eric Bradley is the Division Business Operations Manager responsible for managing both accounting and operations for OnMedia. Eric joined OnMedia in 2010 with over 15 years of management experience in finance and operations within the telecommunications industry. ebradley@onmediaadsales.com
REGIONAL AD SALES TEAM
ALABAMA / FLORIDA
Mobile-Pensacola DMA
Lisa Wagoner, GM Gulf Coast Lisa Wagoner , General Manager, oversees OnMedia's Gulf Coast Region. She joined the company in July 2004. lwagoner@onmediaadsales.com
GEORGIA
Albany, GA & Columbus, GA DMAs
Kay Evans, VP GM Kay Evans, VP GM, Regional Ad Sales Operations, oversees OnMedia's Georgia Region. She has been with the company since 1991. kevans@onmediaadsales.com
IOWA / N. ILLINOIS
Cedar Rapids, IA & Des Moines, IA & Quad Cities, IA/IL DMAs
Jim Stoos, Regional Vice President Jim Stoos, Regional Vice President, Iowa and Northern Ilinois, oversees OnMedia's Iowa and Northern Illinois Regions and manages the Cedar Rapids DMA. He has been with the company since 2004. jstoos@onmediaadsales.com
Bob Montgomery, Regional Vice President Bob Montgomery, VP GM, Regional Ad Sales Operations, manages the Des Moines-Ames DMA with zones spilling over into the Omaha and Sioux City DMAs. He has been with the company since 1986. rmontgomery@onmediaadsales.com
John Pauley, GM John Pauley, General Manager, manages the Davenport-Rock Island-Moline DMA working directly with the staffs of the Quad Cities, Clinton, Geneseo, Chillicothe and Southeast Iowa Zones. He joined OnMedia late in 2007. jpauley@onmediaadsales.com
MISSOURI
Columbia, MO & Springfield, MO DMAs
Art Samuel, Regional Vice President Art Samuel, Regional Vice President, Missouri, oversees OnMedia's Missouri Regions. He joined the company in 2005. asamuel@onmediaadsales.com
Michele Cropp, GM Michele Cropp, General Manager, manages the Columbia-Jefferson City, MO DMA. She joined OnMedia in 2007. mcropp@onmediaadsales.com
LOCAL AD SALES TEAM
ALABAMA
Mobile-Pensacola DMA
Raymond May, LSM Raymond May is the Local Sales Manager in the Mobile, Al region. Raymond comes to us from broadcast radio where he served as an Account Executive, Sales Manager, and General Manager. ramay@onmediaadsales.com
FLORIDA
Mobile-Pensacola DMA
Ronnie Barnes, LSM Ronnie Barnes is the Local Sales Manager in the Gulf Coast, FL region. Ronnie began his OnMedia career in 2004 as an Account Executive, was promoted to Senior Account Executive in 2007 and has been instrumental in the success of the Florida team during the last 7 years. rbarnes@onmediaadsales.com
GEORGIA
Albany DMA
John Bush, LSM John Bush is the Local Sales Manager in the Albany, GA market. He joined the company in 2010. johnbush@onmediaadsales.com
GEORGIA
Columbus DMA
Jan Plemmons, LSM Jan Plemmons is the Local Sales Manager in the Columbus, GA market. She joined the company in 2009. jplemmons@onmediaadsales.com
IOWA
Cedar Rapids-Dubuque-Iowa City-Waterloo DMA
David Grex, DOS David Grex is the Senior Director of Sales of the Cedar Rapids DMA. He has been with the company since 2008. dgrex@onmediaadsales.com
Mark Classon, LSM Mark Classon is the Local Sales Manager of the Cedar Rapids and Iowa City portions of the Cedar Rapids DMA, and the South Central Iowa zone in the Ottumwa. He has been with the company since 2010. mclasson@onmediaadsales.com
Brian Zeman, LSM Brian Zeman is the Local Sales Manager of the Dubuque portion of the Cedar Rapids DMA and the Upper Mississippi/Wisconsin territory. He has been with the company since 1989. bzeman@onmediaadsales.com
Nate Schwendeman, LSM Nate Schwendeman is the Local Sales Manager of the Waterloo and Northeast Iowa portions of the Cedar Rapids DMA and the Mason City zone. Nate has been with the company since 2004. nschwendeman@onmediaadsales.com
IOWA
Davenport-Rock Island-Moline DMA
Patrick Taylor, LSM Patrick Taylor is the Local Sales Manager in the Quad Cities market. He has been with the company since 2004. pataylor@onmediaadsales.com
IOWA
Des Moines-Ames DMA
Leslie Malcom, LSM Leslie Malcom is the Local Sales Manager in Des Moines. She has been with the company since 1997. lmalcom@onmediaadsales.com
Leona Huffaker, LSM Leona Huffaker for the Western Iowa Outer Markets, which include Ames, Atlantic, Fort Dodge, Marshalltown, Newton, Red Oak and Spencer. She has been with the company since 1995. lhuffaker@onmediaadsales.com
MISSOURI
Columbia, MO DMA
Tina Potter, LSM Tina Potter is the Local Sales Manager of the Columbia, MO DMA.
tpotter@onmediaadsales.com
NATIONAL/REGIONAL AD SALES TEAM
SOUTHEASTERN REGION
Albany, GA & Columbus, GA & Mobile-Pensacola DMAs
Ron Snyder, NRAM Ron Snyder is the Director of National and Regional Accounts in our Atlanta office, working with advertisers and agencies interested in a broadcast reach model for the Albany, GA, Columbus, GA and Mobile-Pensacola DMAs. He joined the company in 2005 bringing extensive local broadcast and cable network sales and management experience. Ron began his career as an Account Executive with Petry Television in New York, followed by 15 years with Turner Broadcasting as VP of Sales and Marketing in Los Angeles and Atlanta. Most recently, Ron was NSM for Sinclair Broadcasting. rosnyder@onmediaadsales.com
IOWA REGION
Des Moines, IA & Cedar Rapids, IA & Quad Cities, IA/IL DMAs
Doug Staudt, NRAM Doug Staudt is the National and Regional Account Manager (NRAM) for the state of Iowa. He joined the company in 2002 as the Local Sales Manager in the Waterloo market, successfully transitioning from a career on the agency-side of the business. Doug began handling national/regional business for the DMA in 2005. dstaudt@onmediaadsales.com
MISSOURI REGION
Columbia, MO & Springfield, MO DMAs
Toni Marra, NRAM Toni Marra is the National and Regional Account Manager (NRAM) for the Columbia-Jefferson City and Springfield, MO, DMAs. After a long and successful local ad sales career within the company, she assumed this role in 2004. tmarra@onmediaadsales.com
OPERATIONS TEAM
Davenport-Rock Island-Moline DMA
Rex Robertson is the Operations Manager for this area. He has been with the company since 2000. rrobertson@onmediaadsales.com
Cedar Rapids-Dubuque-Iowa City-Waterloo DMA
Tara Jarchow is the Business Operation Associate for this area. She has been with the company since 2002. tjarchow@onmediaadsales.com
Des Moines-Ames DMA
Steve Schaffer is the Senior Operations Manager for this area. He has been with the company since 1990. sschaffer@onmediaadsales.com
MISSOURI
Columbia, MO & Springfield, MO DMAs

Denise Munzlinger is the Regional Operations Manager for this area. She has been with the company since 2007. dmunzlinger@onmediaadsales.com
GEORGIA
Albany, GA & Columbus, GA DMAs

Leslie Middlebrooks is the Business Operations Manager for this area. She has been with the company since 2002. lmiddlebrooks@onmediaadsales.com
ALABAMA / FLORIDA
Mobile-Pensacola DMA

Kimberly Bremner is the Operations Manager for this area. She joined the company in 2003. kbremner@onmediaadsales.com
CREATIVE SERVICES TEAM
FLORIDA
Mobile-Pensacola DMA

David Heroux is the Creative Services Manager in this market. He has been with the company since 2003. dheroux@onmediaadsales.com
GEORGIA
Albany DMA

Pat Peacock is the Creative Services Manager in this market. He has been with the company since November 2003. ppeacock@onmediaadsales.com
GEORGIA
Columbus DMA

Jason Bonnette is the Creative Services Manager in this market. He has been with the company since 1995. jbonnette@onmediaadsales.com
IOWA
Cedar Rapids-Dubuque-Iowa City-Waterloo DMA

Dan Rouse is the Creative Services Manager in this market. He has been with the company since 1993. drouse@onmediaadsales.com
IOWA
Des Moines-Ames DMA

Jomarie Tucci is the Creative Services Manager in this market. She joined the company in November 2004. jtucci@onmediaadsales.com
IOWA
Davenport-Rock Island-Moline DMA

Kerri Huffman is the Creative Services Manager in this market. She has been with the company since 2008. khuffman@onmediaadsales.com
MISSOURI
Columbia-Jefferson City DMA

Jay Pelzer is the Creative Services Manager in this market. He has been with the company since 2007. jpelzer@onmediaadsales.com
MISSOURI
Springfield, MO DMA

Mark Perkin is the Creative Services Manager in this market. He has been with the company since 1988. mperkin@onmediaadsales.com
Careers Legal Info | ©2014 All Rights Reserved